Goo goo dolls vip

The Ultimate Goo Goo Dolls VIP Experience

  • Two Premium reserved seats or GA ticket
  • Side stage seats with gift bags for Goo Goo Dolls set
  • Pre-show Meet & Greet with John and Robby w/photo opportunity
  • A private post show dressing room hang with John and Robby
  • John's Fender Player Jazzmaster that has just been played on stage, with hard-shell case
  • Backstage tour
  • Private pre-show party with specially selected hot/cold appetizers, complimentary beer, wine and soft drinks
  • Two Goo Goo Dolls duffle bags
  • Two Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel wine bottles
  • Four Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel tumblers
  • Two Bespoke Goo Goo Dolls signed prints
  • Two Signed set lists
  • Two Commemorative VIP laminates
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site VIP host
  • Early entry to the venue

The Goo Goo Dolls Gold VIP Experience

  • One Premium reserved seat or GA ticket
  • Side stage seat with gift bag for Goo Goo Dolls set
  • Pre-show Meet & Greet with John and Robby w/photo opportunity
  • Backstage tour
  • Private pre-show party with specially selected hot/cold appetizers, complimentary beer, wine and soft drinks
  • One Goo Goo Dolls duffle bag
  • One Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel wine bottle
  • A pair of Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel tumblers
  • One Bespoke Goo Goo Dolls signed print
  • One Signed set list
  • One Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site VIP host
  • Early entry to the venue

The Goo Goo Dolls Silver VIP Experience

  • One Premium reserved seat or GA ticket
  • Pre-show Meet & Greet with John and Robby w/photo opportunity
  • Private pre-show party with specially selected hot/cold appetizers, complimentary beer, wine and soft drinks
  • One Goo Goo Dolls duffle bag
  • One Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel wine bottle
  • A pair of Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel tumblers
  • One Bespoke Goo Goo Dolls signed print
  • One Signed set list
  • One Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site VIP host
  • Early entry to the venue

The Goo Goo Dolls VIP Experience

  • One Premium reserved seat or GA ticket
  • Private pre-show party with specially selected hot/cold appetizers, complimentary beer, wine and soft drinks
  • One Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel wine bottle
  • A pair of Goo Goo Dolls stainless steel tumblers
  • One Bespoke Goo Goo Dolls signed print
  • One Signed set list
  • One Commemorative VIP laminate
  • Crowd free merchandise shopping
  • Dedicated on-site VIP host
  • Early entry to the venue
FAQ's

Package details may vary
from city to city - see individual date for details.

UPCOMING SHOWS

Mon, Jul 24, 2023
Ruth Eckerd Hall
Clearwater, FL
Wed, Jul 26, 2023
Mizner Park Amphitheater
Boca Raton, FL
Thu, Jul 27, 2023
The Saint Augustine Amphitheatre
Saint Augustine, FL
Sat, Jul 29, 2023
Sand Mountain Park & Amphitheater
Albertville, AL
Sun, Jul 30, 2023
Cadence Bank Amphitheatre at Chastain Park
Atlanta, GA
Tue, Aug 01, 2023
CCNB Amphitheatre at Heritage Park
Simpsonville, SC
Wed, Aug 02, 2023
White Oak Amphitheatre
Greensboro, NC
Fri, Aug 04, 2023
Merriweather Post Pavilion
Columbia, MD
Sat, Aug 05, 2023
Northwell Health at Jones Beach Theater
Wantagh, NY
Sun, Aug 06, 2023
Bethel Woods Center for the Arts - The Pavilion
Bethel, NY
Tue, Aug 08, 2023
SPAC
Saratoga Springs, NY
Wed, Aug 09, 2023
Musikfest
Bethlehem, PA
Fri, Aug 11, 2023
The Borgata
Atlantic City, NJ
Sat, Aug 12, 2023
PNC Bank Arts Center
Holmdel, NJ
Sun, Aug 13, 2023
Hartford Healthcare Ampitheater
Bridgeport, CT
Tue, Aug 15, 2023
Leader Bank Pavilion
Boston, MA
Wed, Aug 16, 2023
St Joseph Amphitheater
Syracuse, NY
Fri, Aug 18, 2023
PNC Pavilion
Cincinnati, OH
Sat, Aug 19, 2023
Michigan Lottery Amphitheatre at Freedom Hill
Sterling Heights, MI
Sun, Aug 20, 2023
Blossom Music Center
Cuyahoga Falls (Cleveland), OH
Tue, Aug 22, 2023
Huntington Bank Pavilion at Northerly Island
Chicago, IL
Wed, Aug 23, 2023
TCU Amphitheater at White River State Park
Indianapolis, IN
Fri, Aug 25, 2023
FirstBank Amphitheater
Franklin (Nashville), TN
Sat, Aug 26, 2023
Saint Louis Music Park
Maryland Heights, MO
Sun, Aug 27, 2023
Starlight Theatre
Kansas City, MO
Wed, Aug 30, 2023
Fiddler's Green Amphitheatre
Englewood (Denver), CO
Thu, Aug 31, 2023
Sandy Amphitheatre
Sandy, UT
Sat, Sep 02, 2023
Chateau Ste Michelle
Woodinville, WA
Sun, Sep 03, 2023
Chateau Ste Michelle
Woodinville, WA
Mon, Sep 04, 2023
Hayden Homes Amphitheater
Bend, OR
Wed, Sep 06, 2023
FivePoint Amphitheatre
Irvine, CA
Tue, Sep 12, 2023
The Cuthbert Amphitheater
Eugene, OR
Thu, Sep 14, 2023
Mountain America Center
Idaho Falls, ID
Fri, Sep 15, 2023
MetraPark
Billings, MT
Sat, Sep 16, 2023
Ford Wyoming Center
Casper, WY
Mon, Sep 18, 2023
Vetter Stone Amphitheater
Mankato, MN
Wed, Sep 20, 2023
BankPlus Amphitheater at Snowden Grove
Southaven, MS
Fri, Sep 22, 2023
Ozarks Amphitheater
Camdenton, MO
Sat, Sep 23, 2023
The Astro
Omaha, NE
Sun, Sep 24, 2023
The Devon Lakeshore Amphitheater
Decatur, IL
Tue, Sep 26, 2023
Rabbit Rabbit
Asheville, NC
Wed, Sep 27, 2023
Atlantic Union Bank Pavilion
Portsmouth, VA
Fri, Sep 29, 2023
Maine Savings Amphitheater
Bangor, ME
Sat, Sep 30, 2023
Bank of New Hampshire Pavilion
Gilford, NH

FAQS

How do I know where and when to arrive for my VIP experience?

You will receive an email from StagePilot (support@stagepilot.com) approximately 3-5 days before the concert date. The email will include; day-of-show arrival instructions, VIP merchandise pick-up information and any relevant details about your VIP experience. VIP package purchasers may be required to arrive 3 or more hours before show time. Pre-show program activities, times and locations may vary date-to-date and are subject to change at any time for any reason.

Can I bring personal items to my VIP experience for the band to sign?

Your package includes a signed item, please do not bring any personal items to the venue with the intention of having them signed.

What do I do if my guest is arriving separately from me but our tickets are under my name?

All guests must check in together to be permitted into the VIP experience and collect VIP merchandise.

Is my VIP package transferable?

All VIP packages are NON-TRANSFERABLE. NO WILL CALL NAME CHANGES WILL BE PERMITTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES.

When and where will I receive my VIP merchandise?

VIP merchandise is provided at the show and must be picked up during the VIP experience. You will not be permitted to collect your VIP merchandise once the VIP event ends. We cannot hold your VIP merchandise until after the concert.

Can I take a parental escort in with me?

All parental escorts must purchase their own VIP package. Anyone who hasn’t purchased a VIP package will not be allowed into any VIP activities or into the venue early.

Who can answer questions about my concert ticket?

Please refer to your original point of purchase for all questions regarding your concert ticket.

What if I have more questions?

We’re here to help! Email us anytime at support@stagepilot.com.

TERMS

Purchasers will receive an email from StagePilot approximately 3-5 days before the performance date with instructions regarding the fulfillment of the VIP package items and additional details regarding day of show information. All VIP packages are NON-TRANSFERABLE; NO WILL CALL NAME CHANGES WILL BE PERMITTED UNDER ANY CIRCUMSTANCES. Non-VIP Package purchasers will not be allowed into any VIP activities or into the venue early. VIP package purchasers may be required to arrive at least 3-4 hours before show time. All pre-show programs and times may vary date-to-date and are subject to modification at any time for any reason. At StagePilot's discretion, VIP package merchandise will either be shipped directly to the address provided at purchase (alternate shipping addresses are not permitted) or available for pick-up the night of the show. If shipped, delivery of such merchandise may occur after the event date. Merchandise is not needed for entry to the show. By purchasing a VIP package, you will not gain or be authorized access into any venue specific VIP or backstage areas. No parental escorts without their own package purchased will be permitted.